Clients review and recommend New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the unique and well-organized half day 4-hour private car tour, YOU see the wild monkeys, rural landscape of the New Territories and native people’s life.

List of client reviews and recommendations for New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour of Frank the tour guide

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5?and text review. 5?is the most satisfactory and 1? is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: “Frank is extremely professional…”

Richard Hustwick (Toursbylocals) from Canada
26 Jan 2020
5? Review: Frank is extremely professional and thorough. My group of four had an excellent time spending two days touring Honk Kong with Frank and his driver.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Richard! Good to know that you get an excellent time in Hong Kong during our private car tour service! Hope travelers return to our city, Hong Kong, and our country, China, when everything gets back to normal! Chinese Central Government has a thorough plan and China has brave and professional medical staff to deal with the new virus outbreak!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank demonstrated his knowledge…”

Ronald Ball (Toursbylocals) from the US
19 Dec 2019
5? Review: This tour was an introduction of the many changes in Hong Kong over the past 50 years as the land converted from farms to preserved park land. We saw monkeys, cows ranging free, reservoirs. We also visited a Taoist temple and learned about that religion. Along the way our tour guide answered many questions about Hong Kong after transitioning from British to Chinese rule, the life of the people of Hong Kong. Frank demonstrated his knowledge and was able to communicate with us very effectively.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your five stars review for New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour, Ronald! Most travelers ignore the New Territories. Actually in the New Territories, you see beautiful country park, active monkeys and traditional native people culture. Apart from tall buildings, Hong Kong has big green areas with wild animals and large native population. Just visit the New Territories through our private tour to see another side of Hong Kong! Welcome to Hong Kong to see cows on Lantau in 2020!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “We highly recommend Frank…”

Kristin Wiener (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Nov 2019
5? Review: Frank puts a lot of energy and effort into his tours. He really had some challenges to deal with, considering the recent unrest in Hong Kong, but he did a great job nevertheless. He was also flexible and really went above and beyond the call of duty to help us mail our souvineers home. We highly recommend Frank!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Kristin! With a private car, it is easy to make workable changes to the tour program, like going to the post office to mail the heavy souvenirs. Also the rioters did occupy the Chinese University of Hong Kong on the tour day (please note, rioters were the students there and a lot of non-student outsiders). The car was unable to reach the beautiful lookout point in the university. It is good to dodge the trouble for you. Please support the Hong Kong Police Force to stop the rioters!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank provided an exceptional afternoon for us…”

Betty Davis (Toursbylocals) from Canada
20 Sept 2019
5? Review: Frank provided an exceptional afternoon for us. Although we have been in Hong Kong several times, every stop was new to us. Our visit to the flower and bird market, our monkey sightings and the New Territories stops more than met our expectations. It seemed that Frank picked visits that were specifically tailored to our interests. Sam our driver was always there for us, the car was very cool and comfortable. It was a tour we will remember with great fondness.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Betty! New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour shows travelers another interesting, but mostly neglected, side of Hong Kong, the New Territories. It is suitable to the new and returned travelers. During the tour, travelers takes the included private car, which likes a “time machine”, to see and learn the history and development of the suburban Hong Kong. Beautiful flowers, vibrant birds, naughty monkeys and nice natural landscape make the tour more interesting!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank is a great guide…”

Harry Welch (Toursbylocals) from the US
29 Mar 2019
5? Review: Frank is a great guide. Driver and Kung Fu Master, Ringo, is excellent too. Very interesting tour to a part of Hong Kong many tourists do not see.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your second five stars rating, Harry! Apart from Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and Lantau Island, Hong Kong has the interesting New Territories! New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour shows you native people’s history, heritage buildings, wild monkeys, natural landscape and new town development. It is the well-planned sightseeing and logistics solution!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?:make the difference on our trip

Abraham Goodman (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 Mar 2019
5? Review: wet it make the difference on our trip
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for your five-star rating for the New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour, Abraham!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: Wow – another great experience with Frank…

Dianne (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
12 May 2018
5? Review: Wow – another great experience with Frank! i first met Frank on HK and Macau tours few years ago.This is 1 of 2 tours booked for the day.Even though I toured New Territories in the past with another tour company,, Frank’s tour is the best hands down. Personalized attention with Frank’s expertise is irreplaceable. Before the tour, Frank helped to locate money exchange and start off the tour with egg custard tarts from local bakery.My family enjoyed all the highlights, from the views at Chinese University, Sam Tung Museum and personable kung fu performance from driver, Ringo.I look forward to seeing Frank in a few years for more fantastic tours!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Dianne! The Sam Tung Uk Museum, Tai Po Market and Ringo’s Kung Fu Show just show you the life of the native people of Hong Kong! Of course you should not miss the nice natural landscape of Tolo Harbour, which you can see from the Chinese University of Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
New Territories 'the land between' private car tour highlights
New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour highlights

5?: Excellent tour of the New Territories…

Henry Baggett (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Apr 2018
5? Review: Excellent tour of the New Territories!!! Frank and Ringo were most pleasant and very knowledgeable about the history and the culture of this particular area of Hong Kong. The tour certainly broadened our horizons.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Henry! Apart from the most famous Big Buddha or Victoria Peak, Hong Kong has the interesting and beautiful New Territories. New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour can make good use of your time. You get a relaxed tour in northern part of Hong Kong. You can learn more about Hong Kong’s native people at Sam Tung Uk Museum, Tai Po Market and Chinese Kung Fu Show. You can also enjoy Hong Kong’s nice natural landscape.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: especially unique and insightful tour in the New Territories…

Ellen Boer (Toursbylocals) from the US
2 Apr 2018
5? Review: Frank and his driver provided an especially unique and insightful tour in the New Territories. Based on our interests we went to a museum about public housing which provides 40% of the housing in Hong Kong. Frank is quite flexible and resourceful and will tailor the trip to your interests. We also visited the University and had a remarkable view of China from a high point above the New Territories. His driver Ringo performed a private showing of his skill in a special type of defensive boxing.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Ellen! The easy New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour shows you the northern part of Hong Kong by a well-planned and flexible tour program.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We were looking for something different to do for a day and Frank’s tour was perfect for us…

Sharan S (Toursbylocals) from the US
9 Mar 2018
5? Review: Frank took us to visit the New Territories. We are seasoned travelers and have visited Hong Kong many times. We were looking for something different to do for a day and Frank’s tour was perfect for us. Having a car and driver made it possible to get from one location to another enabling us to visit many sites. Frank provided interesting commentary and was there to answer all our questions. I would recommend Frank’s New Territories tour to anyone looking to see a different side of Hong Kong.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Sharan! Apart from the popular normal city tour options, we have other out of common tourist track private car tour options, e.g. New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour and Sai Kung seafood lunch private car tour. Private car tour, which makes good use of your time, is the best solution to tour these remote places. You can get a relaxed tour for the different sides of Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We highly recommend Frank Law as a guide…

Scott Wallick (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
23 Nov 2017
5? Review: My wife and I had four tours with Frank Law: two 4 hour tours (Kowloon and the New Territories) and two 8 hour tours (Lantau Island and Macau). Being a Hong Kong native himself, Frank knew all the tricks of getting around the city. For instance, he arranged for us to visit Big Buddha by taking a special taxi up the BACK side of Lantau Island through the area forbidden to tour buses. We got there right when it opened BEFORE all the other tourists arrived. When we were finished, we went DOWN the gondola on the front side of the island that the other tourists were using to come UP. We saw the really long lines that we avoided by using Frank as our guide. He also knew when to go to the many other sites we visited to avoid the crowds and traffic problems. We really appreciated his insider-knowledge about these things – he made our visit to the Hong Kong area much more efficient.
Frank’s knowledge of Hong Kong AND Macau was extensive. His command of English is excellent and we had zero problem understanding each other. The drivers he selected for the days we used a car were great too. We highly recommend Frank Law as a guide for your time in Hong Kong and Macau!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Scott! The easy and enjoyable New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour brings travelers to the northern part of Hong Kong to show travelers the rural landscape of the New Territories and native people’s life through the Chinese Kung Fu show. Tour also includes native people snack..(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Mr Scott Wallick and Mrs Wallick at local cafe
Frank the tour guide with Mr Scott Wallick and Mrs Wallick at local cafe
Theodore Cooley (Toursbylocals) from the US
1 Nov 2017
Review: (client awards us 3 ? and has no text reviews)
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Theodore! The private tour on 1 Nov 2017 is consistently smooth as usual. Does jet lag affect your tour experience? Hope you can share more with us. So we can learn from your opinions to upgrade our service.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: My third tour with Frank (yes, he is that good)…

Julie Raffkind (Toursbylocals) from the US
15 Sept 2017
5? Review: My third tour with Frank (yes, he is that good)! We went to Sam Tung Uk which is an actual house that shows how families grew, lived, and protected themselves in early Hong Kong. If you have read The Good Earth you will find an immediate connection. We also visited the Chinese University and the town of Tai Po which gives an idea of how local folks live. We also visited an exotic Hindu Temple and a railway museum for a taste of what it was like to travel in the old days of Hong Kong. Excellent Tour!!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Julie! New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour can show the travelers other sides of Hong Kong, natural landscape, dining culture, religious culture (Taoist Man Mo Temple), life of native people etc! Travelers, who want to have the out of common tourist track private sightseeing tour, should choose this tour!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”excellent in every way…”

Dr John Mara (Toursbylocals) from the US
26 Mar 2017
5? Review: Frank and Ringo were excellent in every way. We did a half day tour of the new territories and a full day of Kowloon and Hong Kong island. They were pleasant, very knowledgeable and clearly enjoyed their work. We will highly recommend them to our travel agent and we have a close friend coming to the city in the next few months and we intend to set them up with Frank and Ringo as well. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, John! Driver/Master Ringo’s Chinese bench Kung Fu show is the highlight of the New Territories ‘the land between’ private limousine tour. Travelers see and even experience the life of the native people in Hong Kong during this interesting and entertaining Kung Fu performance after visiting the informative Sam Tung Uk Museum. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ringo introduces the weapon to Mrs Mara during the Kung Fu show
Mr and Mrs Mara are listening to the introduction of Master Ringo about the weapon during the Kung Fu Show.
Mrs Mara is posing for her photo with the weapon.
Mrs Mara is posing for her photo with the hoe after the Kung Fu Show of Master Ringo.

5? :professional guide…we enjoyed the martial arts show

Kris Verbrugghe (Toursbylocals) from the Belgium
21 Jan 2017
5? Review: We enjoyed the excursion very much and had a good time. We had a professional guide who was very good informed. Also our driver was great and we enjoyed the martial arts show. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much again, Kris! The easy and enjoyable New Territories ‘the land between’ private limousine tour shows travelers the beautiful rural landscape. The Kung Fu Show, which shows travelers the native people’s life and culture, of course, is the tour’s highlight. We are going to add the local tea break at Tai Po’s cooked food center to make a better private tour program on the land between Mainland China and Hong Kong SAR, the New Territories! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Kris
Frank the tour guide takes a photo with Kris group from Belgium.

5? :Great guide and vehicle…

George Smith (Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Apr 2016
5? Review: One of the best ever Great guide and vehicle. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, George! Offering great guide service and great vehicle are the basis of our service. The core of our service is the well-design and flexible private tour program, which base on our local knowledge. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Peter Schofield (Toursbylocals) from the UK
30 Jan 2016
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Peter! The New Territories ‘the land between’ private limousine tour shows the travelers lots of interesting history and beautiful natural scenery of the New Territories, which is the land between Mainland China and Hong Kong SAR. We are going to add the visit to the New Territories Heritage Hall of Hong Kong Cultural Museum, where travelers can see the geography, history and society of the New Territories easily and comfortably. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ma Shi Chau and Plover Cove Reservior from Chinese University of Hong Kong Pavilion of Harmony
Ma Shi Chau and Plover Cove Reservior from Chinese University of Hong Kong Pavilion of Harmony

5?:Frank was very knowledgeable and accommodating to tailor the trip…

Nigel Meeson (Toursbylocals) from Hong Kong
6 Jan 2016
5? Review: A wonderful tour to experience another side of Hong Kong, Frank was very knowledgeable and accommodating to tailor the trip to suit our special-needs daughter. I would highly recommend Frank as a guide and the driver Ringo. We learnt a lot about the history of Hong Kong and the native people. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much! Hope your daughter can get well soon! This is the first time for us to do this brand new private tour program. We are going to fine-tune the New Territories ‘the land between’ private limousine tour program. It will cover more different places in the land between Hong Kong special Administrative Region and Mainland China. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

Summary
New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour
Service Type
New Territories ‘the land between’ private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Hong Kong , Telephone No.852-62001425
Area
New Territories
Description
Client good reviews and recommendations for New Territories the land between private car tour of Frank the tour guide