Clients review and recommend Hong Kong private car tour with airport pickup or transfer of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Hong Kong private car tour with airport pickup or transfer of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

Hong Kong private car tour with airport pickup or transfer is a well-planned logistics and sightseeing solution for travelers!

We have prepared plan A and plan B for YOU. . .

Plan A. . .
When YOU arrive at Hong Kong by flight, we can pick YOU and YOUR luggage up at the airport, offer YOU the 4-hour city tour and send YOU to the hotel or cruise terminal.

Plan B. . .
OR on the day you leave Hong Kong by flight, we can pick YOU and YOUR luggage up at the hotel or cruise terminal, offer YOU the city tour and send YOU to the airport.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong private car tour with airport pickup or transfer of Frank the tour guide

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5 star and text review. 5-star is the most satisfactory and 1-star is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: Very professional and knowledgeable…

Rosemary Tsohn (Toursbylocals) from the US
18 Nov 2016
5?Review: Very professional and knowledgeable
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Rosemary! Hope you get the easy and enjoyable private layover tour experience in Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: Frank mixed humor in his conversations, and made our trip enjoyable…

Govindan Ranganathan (Toursbylocals) from the US
7 Jul 2016
5?Review: Hong Kong private 4-hour limousine tour, with guide Frank L. Frank is a good communicator, very knowledgeable and, professional. Frank was punctual, and along with Ringo, the driver, took us to all sightseeing places in a safe and secure manner. Frank mixed humor in his conversations, and made our trip enjoyable. He ensured that we covered good ground in the available time, and got us to airport in a timely manner. The minivan we traveled in, was neat and clean. Thanks to Frank for a wonderful tour.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for booking from Toursbylocals, Govindan! Layover travelers, who stay in Hong Kong for a few hours only, can get two Es, Easiness & Efficiency, through the Hong Kong private limousine tour & round trip airport transfer package. Don’t miss the chance to have your easy and comfortable private layover tour in the amazing Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: You will not regret using Frank…

Kenneth M. (Toursbylocals) from the US
16 Jun 2016
5?Review: very entertaining, professional and efficient guide who provided amazing service. Highly recommend this tour and limo service. You will not regret using Frank. He made our trip memorable and very enjoyable.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Kenneth! The Hong Kong private limousine tour & round trip airport transfer package offers you the easy and comfortable airport arrival pick up, half day Hong Kong private city tour service and departure transfer service back to the airport.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We highly recommend…

Colleen Obrien (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 Feb 2016
5?Review: Frank had a private driver Ringo, so he could focus on explaining our surroundings. He is so knowledgeable and funny. My friend and I had a lay over and he perfectly fit a tour into our time frame even though it was at night. We started at the Gardens, ate Dim Sum, went to the night market and finished with the new 3D light show at the Harbor. We really enjoyed our experience with Frank. We highly recommend.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Colleen! The tour plus transfer package by private car with private guide is indispensable to the layover travelers, who have limited time in Hong Kong only.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We greatly enjoyed the tour…

Laura Rosenquist (Toursbylocals) from the US
13 Feb 2016
5?Review: Frank was friendly, informative and always exactly on time. We greatly enjoyed the tour.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Laura!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Suripman Sumiati (Toursbylocals) from Indonesia
29 Dec 2015
4?Review: Client gives us the 4-star review and has no text review.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Suripman!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: It was a wonderful tour…

Lucy Kajimoto (Toursbylocals) from the US
27 Nov 2015
5?Review: Our airport pickup driver was waiting for us. Frank and his driver (Ringo) were excellent tour guides who introduced us to Hong Kong. We ran on-time, taking the cable car to Victoria Peak, riding a sampan in Aberdeen Harbour, and walking in and out of the stalls at Stanley Market. Frank accommodated our request to start the tour an hour late. It was a wonderful tour! The driver who took us from the hotel to the airport picked us up at the exact minute we were told to be in the lobby!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Lucy! The Hong Kong private limousine tour & round trip airport transfer package just solves most travelers’ important problem, how to leave or go back to the airport with your bulky luggage. Another component of the package, half day city tour, lets the travelers do sightseeing at Hong Kong’s highlights. Simply speaking, you just make ONE payment to get THREE PRIVATE travel services.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: Frank is a delight…

Michael Dorn (Toursbylocals) from the US
7 Nov 2015
5?Review: It has been two months since I had Frank and his staff show me Hong Kong. (I also had them meet me at the airport upon arrival and take me back the day I departed.) I am sorry it has taken do long to rate the service but I appreciated it so much I want to be sure to let others know that it is a great way to get an introduction to a new place. I saw plenty but that isn’t what this is about. The thing that is important is that it was well planned, comfortable and the biggest thing, Frank is a delight.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Mr. Dorn! Apart from the leisure travelers, the private tour plus transfers package is suitable to the business travelers. Our driver can offer you the hassle-free airport pick up service. On your free day after making the lucrative deals, you can have a private half day city tour by private car with driver with your private guide. Our driver can offer you the point to point departure transfer to the airport when you leave Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: Frank was so helpful…

Elizabeth L. (Toursbylocals) from the US
31 Mar 2015
5?Review: The tour worked out great! Personal, flexible, and efficient. Frank was so helpful making adjustments to the tour as we were with my elderly parents and daughter. It was fun and informative. Thank you Frank and Ringo.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: THANK YOU, Elizabeth! The private car plus the private guide is the perfect combination for the layover travelers.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: We learnt more of Hong Kong with him…

Shanti Thiyagarajah (Toursbylocals) from Malaysia
27 Mar 2015
5?Review: Frank and our driver Ringo were polite and helpful. I had mobility problems and Frank often lent a hand in maneuvering my wheel chair. We learnt more of Hong Kong with him.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Shanti! That is our duty to help the clients!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: Recommendable service…

Christoph Duenwald (Toursbylocals) from Spain
7 Nov 2014
5?Review: Very professional organization, we booked the airport transfer and limo sightseeing package. All pick ups were on time. We got a good overview of the main sights in 4 hours and Frank helped us with specific request where to dine and where to shop. Recommendable service. Thank you.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much! The airport pickup, city tour plus departure transfer package can really offer convenience and fun to the clients.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide