Clients review and recommend Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the unique and well-organized full day private car tour, YOU can visit the most famous Victoria Peak, the Big Buddha and enjoy Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride in an 8-hour private tour easily and enjoyably. YOU can also enjoy the included local dim sum lunch.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5 star and text review. 5-star is the most satisfactory and 1-star is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: “Thanks to Frank and his tour, we had a great day…”

Stuart Holmes(Toursbylocals) from the UK
29 Jan 2020
5? Review: Frank’s tour was excellent!! He organised and arranged alternative transportation to tour the Big Buddha and monastery at virtually no notice due to ongoing critical Heath and medical crisis, HOWEVER this did not affect the quality of his tour for our group of 4 people. Frank is very knowledgable and informative regarding the history, culture and development of Hong Kong which he provides in a positive way. Thanks to Frank and his tour, we had a great day!!!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Stuart! Ngong Ping Cable Car stops the service to help to stop the spread of the virus. We do send email to inform clients and arrange the alternative transportation to keep the easy private tour experience. We do learn from the Chinese Central Government, which has strong coordination, organization and mobilization power, to rearrange the program to keep our tour quality. We shall overcome the new virus! Welcome to our city Hong Kong and our country China when everything is back to normal!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Had a great start to 2020 with Frank…”

Jenny Hunter(Toursbylocals) from the US
1 Jan 2020
5? Review: Had a great start to 2020 with Frank (even though we needed to end early due to the scheduled protests)! We were able to see a significant part of HK with minimum crowds as he tailored the day that way. Everywhere we left, there were crowds just starting to come in and form. It was a great day, and we highly recommend him for future tours.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your five stars review for Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour, Jenny! The well-planned tour program and private car with driver help you to dodge the crowds and bring you to all important sightseeing points on the tour day. On 1 Jan 2020 the declining rioters resorted to set fire to the lion statues of Hong Kong and Shanghai Bank. Two lions were “injured” but survive! Like lions’ home, Hong Kong, it is going to survive and prosper. Welcome to Hong Kong in 2020!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank planned the day perfectly…”

Stephen Cohoon(Toursbylocals) from the US
9 Jun 2019
5? Review: Frank was a wonderful guide, funny and informative. We had complications due to weather, Sunday traffic at busy sites and a huge peaceful political protest in the neighborhood of our hotel. Frank planned the day perfectly to avoid crowds and adapted to deal with the protest crowd. He took good care of us providing water for the heat and accommodating my food allergies at lunch. I highly recommend his service.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your five-star rating for the Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour, Stephen! With a well-planned tour program and private car with driver, it is easy to make changes when the travelers need. Frank the tour guide is the “made in Hong Kong’ Chinese. Frank supports the Hong Kong Police to keep law and order of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region. During his tour, Frank shows travelers another side of opinions about Hong Kong, which can be very different from CNN, FOX, BBC etc.(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Nigel Twohey (Toursbylocals) from Cayman Island
23 Apr 2018
5? Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your five-star rating for the Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour, Nigel!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank was a wonderful guide…”

Ewan Campbell(Toursbylocals) from the UK
5 Mar 2019
5? Review: Frank was a wonderful guide. Our private day tour ran like clockwork from the moment we were collected directly from our hotel to the moment we were dropped off. We were amazed to find we were always going in the opposite direction from the crowds of tourists. No queuing, no waiting and our driver was always at the right place at the right time to collect us. Frank’s knowledge of all the subject matter was excellent as was his fluency in English. Altogether a delightful day and one we would recommend.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for your five stars review, Ewan! Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour is our well-planned sightseeing, dining and logistics solution for the travelers to say hello to Big Buddha, take Ngong Ping Cable Car and visit the Victoria Peak easily. By following the tour program, the guide can do the basic job, making tour commentary, easily. Clients can learn more about the busy but interesting city, Hong Kong, easily. That is why clients can get a delightful day easily!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “We loved Frank…”

Virginia Crespo(Toursbylocals) from the US
3 Mar 2019
5? Review: We loved Frank, he was very organized and knowledgeable which made the tour very efficient and informative. We covered a lot of ground in one day. Highly recommend him.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for your five stars review, Virginia! A well-organized sightseeing, dining and logistics solution of course can help clients to cover more ground, see Big Buddha, take Ngong Ping Cable Car and visit the the Victoria Peak, in one day easily. The well-planned formula is Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour.(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank did a wonderful job accommodating our interests…”

Susan Pearlman(Toursbylocals) from the US
7 Feb 2019
5? Review: Frank did a wonderful job accommodating our interests; despite the fact that we were in Hong Kong during the very busy Chinese New Year celebration, he was able to customize our tour so we could see all the sights we wanted. He was so helpful and informative; we learned so much during out tour. He made our trip to Hong Kong very enjoyable.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your five stars rating, Susan! Actually this is not a customization. We try our best to change the tour program for you at the last minute. Thank you for the private car driver, taxi driver, waiters and special luck from the Chinese New Year of the PIG, this Hong Kong Lantau Island full day private car tour is a success again!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Anita Parbhudial(Toursbylocals) from Canada
19 Jan 2019
4? Review: (client awards us 4 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Anita!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: Punctual, knowledgeable, resourceful….

Thomas Vital (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 May 2018
4? Review: Punctual, knowledgeable, resourceful.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you, Thomas!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Amy Dunckelmann (Toursbylocals) from the US
21 Apr 2018
5? Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Amy! Hope our easy Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour can make good use of your time! You can also get your money’s worth!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Piyapa Thavisri(Toursbylocals) from Thailand
14 Apr 2018
5? Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Piyapa! Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour is the easy and enjoyable tour for the most famous Victoria Peak, the Big Buddha and enjoy Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride in an 8-hour private tour. Tour also includes local dim sum lunch.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ngong Ping Big Buddha close up
Ngong Ping Big Buddha close up

5?: Frank was perfect…

Gina Dussaq (Toursbylocals) from the US
14 Mar 2018
5? Review: Great tour! Frank was perfect.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Gina! Through our well-planned private car tour service, we offer you good value for money, sense of superiority and relaxation. You walk less, wait less, do more and see more in Hong Kong!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We had a wonderful day with Frank…

Catherine Hansen(Toursbylocals) from the US
6 Jan 2018
5? Review: We had a wonderful day with Frank! His English was perfect. Knowledge of The history and current events was excellent. Frank took us to a Chinese restaurant for lunch. The food was excellent. Our weather wasn’t the best, but Frank did all the right things to make it a great day. Thank you for educating us and showing us some of Hong Kong’s beautiful sights. I highly recommend Frank…
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Catherine! A well-planned tour program and good preparation have laid a good foundation for the easy and enjoyable private car experience during the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

New Territories and Hong Kong Airport from Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car

New Territories and Hong Kong Airport from Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car

5?: Frank was the very BEST guide…

Diane B(Toursbylocals) from the US
2 Jan 2018
5? Review: Frank was the very BEST guide! He had our morning to Lantau Island planned & timed perfectly. Frank took us for lunch at a delicious local Chinese restaurant. We spent the afternoon on Hong Kong Island seeing antiques & temples on our way to magnificent Victoria Peak with no waiting in line. Frank is knowledgeable, fun and spoke great English. Frank & his driver, Ringo are an excellent team. We had a fabulous experience. A 10 star tour!!!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Diane! Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour covers the most famous Victoria Peak, the Big Buddha and enjoy Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride in an 8-hour private tour easily and enjoyably. Tour also includes local dim sum lunch. The well-planned and all-inclusive program lays the foundation for the tour’s success and clients’ easy and enjoyable private car tour experience!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Ronald Hutchinson (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Nov 2017
3? Review: (client awards us 3 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Ronald! The tour was smooth as usual. We did not get your opinions about the service during the tour. Hope you may give us more information. Then we can upgrade our service.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Theodore Cooley (Toursbylocals) from the US
2 Nov 2017
5? Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Theodore!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: We used Frank Law as our guide and he was excellent…

Scott W (Viator) from the US
20 Oct 2017
5? Review: We used Frank Law as our guide and he was excellent! As a HK native he really knew the intricate details about the city and the ins-and-outs of getting around. His command of English is superb and we had zero problems in understanding each other. WE LOVE VIATOR’s GUIDES – ESPECIALLY FRANK LAW IN HONG KONG!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thanks Scott! Hong Kong & Lantau Island private car tour offers you the best transportation and timing to take the Ngong Ping Cable Car, visit the Big Buddha and Victoria Peak!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Mr Scott Wallick and Mrs Wallick at local cafe
Frank the tour guide with Mr Scott Wallick and Mrs Wallick at local cafe

5?: I whole heartedly recommend Frank…

Tony Chappell(Toursbylocals) from Canada
24 Oct 2017
5? Review: The tour was perfect, exactly what my wife and I needed. Frank and his driver were knowledagbe, punctual and the perfect hosts representing Hong Kong. Frank knew the perfect times to see each sight to beat the crowds and get the most out of our time. I whole-heartedly recommend Frank, thank you toursbylocals.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Tony! The well designed Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour program offers the travelers the best timing. So the private guide can help the travelers to beat the crowd. Then the private guide has more room to show travelers more about Hong Kong’s major attractions, Victoria Peak, Big Buddha and Ngong Ping Cable Car.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Terminus
Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Terminus
Jeorld Karabensh (Toursbylocals) from the US
31 Mar 2017
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Jerold! The Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour brings travelers to the most famous highlights of Hong Kong, the Big Buddha on Lantau Island & Victoria Peak on Hong Kong Island. In June 2017, the resumed Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car service, plus the included private car service and Lantau taxi ride, will make an completely easy & enjoyable tour experience to the travelers. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”very pleased with his knowledge and tour guiding abilities…”

Stephen F. (Viator) from Canada
25 Feb 2017
5? Review: I booked Frank for the Hong Kong & Lantau Island tour. I was very pleased with his knowledge and tour guiding abilities. I am pleased to recommend him to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you, Stephen! We are going to upgrade the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private tour program by including the Lantau private taxi ride in June 2017 to solve the transportation issue. We believe this upgrade is conducive to clients’ easy & enjoyable private tour experience! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
The Offering of the Six Devas praising and making offerings to the Big Buddha
The Offering of the Six Devas praising and making offerings to the Big Buddha

5? :”extremely knowledgeable…provided interesting and funny commentary”

Quintin Lew (Toursbylocals) from the US
29 Nov 2016
5? Review: We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Lantau Island, Victoria Peak and Stanley Market with Frank and his driver Ringo over the course of two days. Frank was able to customize our tour based on our availability and preferences. He was extremely knowledgeable about the sites we visited and provided interesting and funny commentary throughout. Most importantly, Frank made sure everyone was engaged as he was able to fluently speak English and Cantonese to our group of six. I highly recommend Frank as a guide. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for your review and photos, Quintin! We have good planning to do Hong Kong’s two most famous sightseeing points, Big Buddha and Victoria Peak, in one 8 hours full day tour. When driver brings the clients to different places efficiently by private car, the CEO (Chief Experience Officer), i.e. your private guide, can concentrate on making tour commentary in English and even Chinese for the clients. So clients can get the easy and enjoyable private tour experience! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”He made the four of us feel very comfortable at all times…”

Donna J. (Toursbylocals) from the US
4 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank was truly a joy to be with. He made the four of us feel very comfortable at all times and was very well versed in all that we saw. One in our group walked slowly, but he managed to show us everything anyway. We would absolutely highly recommend him to anyone, anytime. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Donna! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ngong Ping Big Buddha
Ngong Ping Big Buddha

5? :”He was very professional and attentive to our needs…”

Marjorie Risinger (Toursbylocals) from the US
3 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank met us right on time in a very confusing terminal. He was very professional and attentive to our needs. When the crowds were too much he offered us alternatives, such as riding the Sampans instead of taking the tram down from the Peak. We felt that we had a good overview of Hong Kong and he helped us plan our next day when we were on our own. Thank you Frank. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Marjorie! During the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day limousine private tour, your private guide and private car with driver can help you to dodge the crowd easily at the remote Kai Tak Cruise Terminal. Then you tour the most famous sightseeing points of Hong Kong, Victoria Peak and Big Buddha, in just one day enjoyably. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :Frank is very professional, informative and very well-organized…

Linda A. (Viator) from the US
14 OCT 2016
5? Review: We had just one full day in Hong Kong and Frank and his expert driver, Ringo, provided a wonderful tour of many of the city highlights. Frank is very professional, informative and very well-organized- we were able to fit in so many experiences and didn’t feel rushed or overwhelmed. We would highly recommend him! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Linda! Hope our Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private tour, which covers the two major highlights, Victoria Peak and Big Buddha, can offer you the easy and enjoyable private tour experience through our private guide and limousine service! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Linda A
Frank the tour guide takes a photo with Linda A group at Aberdeen Fishing Village.

5?He was prompt, thorough, made everything easy and seamless

Dawn Meyers (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
August 23, 2016
5? Review: I highly recommend Frank. Our group of 4 just completed 4 weeks in Asia, which started in Hong Kong with Frank. He was absolutely wonderful! He was easy to communicate with in advance, and very responsive, so our hopes were high. He exceeded them! He was prompt, thorough, made everything easy and seamless for us which enabled us to pack a ton into our tour day. Frank is very knowledgeable and accommodating, and knows the City inside and out. It was a fabulous tour and terrific day. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Dawn! We do try our best to give our guests the best Hong Kong private tour experience before, during and after the tour. During the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day limousine private tour, travelers can visit Hong Kong’s famous sightseeing points, Victoria Peak, Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car, Big Buddha etc. easily because of the private car’s efficiency and private guide’s good work! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

 

 

Summary
Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour
Service Type
Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Hong Kong , Telephone No.852-62001425
Area
Hong Kong Island, Lantau Island
Description
Client good reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong and Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide