Clients review and recommend Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the 4-hour half day Lantau Island private car tour, YOU can visit the Big Buddha and take Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride on Lantau Island easily and enjoyably.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour of Frank the tour guide

There are 35 client reviews for Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour.

5?: “thank you very much for an excellent tour guidance and extreme care…”

C Kameswara Rao (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from India
12 May 2018
5?Review: I thank you very much for an excellent tour guidance and extreme care taken by you, in showing us around Hong Kong, Lantau and Macau islands, early this month.(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Dr Rao! We hope that the Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour can show you the most famous and popular highlights of Hong Kong, Big Buddha plus Ngong Ping Cable Car on the easy and enjoyable way!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide, Mrs Rao, Mr Rao, Big Buddha
Frank the tour guide, Mr and Mrs Rao takes selfie in front of the Big Buddha
Mr and Mrs Rao taking Ngong Ping Cable Car
Mr and Mrs Rao taking Ngong Ping Cable Car
Mr and Mrs Rao with Big Buddha
Mr and Mrs Rao with Big Buddha

5?: “Frank paid attention to my arrival time and arranged everything in a well organized fashion…”

Jeff C(Toursbylocals) from the US
23 Mar 2018
5?Review: Frank paid attention to my arrival time and arranged everything in a well organized fashion. So we were able to accomplish a lot just on the first day of the trip. Usually, the first day was always just a resting day for international travel. We definitely did got more than what we expected! In addition, the driver also gave us a great overview on HK and updated us on all current developments in this ever changing city!
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Jeff! The Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour offers you good value for money as it includes the arrival pick up service from the airport to hotel. The well-planned tour program, the included private transportation arrangement and cable car ride make good use of your time. You walk less, wait less, do more and see more in 4 hours.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Jeff Chen family taking Ngong Ping Cable Car
Jeff Chen family taking Ngong Ping Cable Car

5?: “excellent knowledge combined with his excellent organizational skills…”

Klaus Feis(Toursbylocals) from Germany
9 Mar 2018
5?Review: Dank Franks hervorragendem Wissen verbunden mit seinem excellenten Organisationstalent wurden auch Sonderwünsche ermöglicht. Der Aufenthalt in und um Hongkong wurde durch Frank zu einem Highlight unserer Reise.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Klaus! This is the English version of the 5-star review from Google Translate…Thanks to Frank’s excellent knowledge combined with his excellent organizational skills, special requests were made possible. The stay in and around Hong Kong was a highlight of our trip.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Constance M(Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Feb 2018
5?Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Constance! Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour has a good value for money as it includes round trip private car transfer, one-way Lantau taxi ride to get through the restricted area and one-way Ngong Ping Cable Car normal cabin ride for the nice scenery. You can make good use of your time. You walk less, wait less, do more and see more! It is the easy, relaxed and popular 4-hour half day tour.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Fabulous Tour…”

Shelley Hood(Toursbylocals) from the US
30 Jan 2018
5?Review: Fabulous Tour. Frank arranged for the driver to pick us up. Our Lantau tour guide picked us up where Frank then met us and did an outstanding tour of Lantau Island. Frank was very informative. He gave us plenty of time to look around take pictures and buy postcards. We will definitely use Tours by Local and most importantly request our tour guide Frank.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Shelley! Our Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour and Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour, have the well-planned tour program. They have a good value for money as they are the all-inclusive tours . They make use of your time by arranging all the transportation in advance. So you walk less, wait less, do more and see more! You can see the Big Buddha and take the cable car ride easily and enjoyably!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “We were taken on a route that evaded the hoard of tourists…”

William Sebald(Toursbylocals) from the US
23 Dec 2017
5?Review: Very good tour, saw what we hoped to see. We were taken on a route that evaded the hoard of tourists. Recommended guide.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much William! Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour is the best solution for sightseeing on Lantau Island for the Big Buddha and Ngong Ping Cable Car ride. The well-planned program makes you walk less, wait less, do more and see more! You can use your time more efficiently to beat and dodge the crowds to get the easy and enjoyable private car tour experience!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Well worth the money. Would highly recommend…”

Debbie Cheek (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
23 Nov 2017
5?Review: The private tour was amazing. Frank was professional, informative, and very educated on Hong Kong’s history. His side kick Ringo was very professional as well. Well worth the money. Would highly recommend.(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Debbie! Only one private guide is not enough to offer the easy and enjoyable private tour experience. Like the Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour, the Chief Transport Officers (CTO), private car driver and private Lantau taxi driver are important partners for the tour guide. They offer the best transportation on the remote but beautiful Lantau Island. They help the private guide to beat the crowds for clients. So after saying hello to the Big Buddha. clients can take the Ngong Ping Cable Car easily and enjoyably!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank was an awesome guide…”

Sandra Kennedy(Toursbylocals) from Canada
19 Nov 2017
5?Review: Frank was an awesome guide. We used him for two days in Hong Kong and he was prompt and courteous and very knowledgeable. His driver was excellent and all went as planned. I would highly recommend him.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Sandra! Our Lantau private tour series brings the clients to go to the famous, popular and scenic Big Buddha and Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride on Lantau Island easily and enjoyably. The Lantau Island New Territories full day private car tour even shows clients the hidden gems in the New Territories in the northern part of Hong Kong!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “His knowledge of Hong Kong was outstanding…”

Ed L(Toursbylocals) from the US
28 Oct 2017
5?Review: Our party of 6 adults booked Frank for 3 tours. His knowledge of Hong Kong was outstanding. He’s a former teacher and our group quickly became his eager, well behaved, students. The tours were well organized and executed to ensure we did not become bogged down in traffic and he kept us ahead of the hectic crowds. He has a funny, dry sense of humor and we had a delightful time learning about the places and people of Hong Kong. In hindsight there was not one of his three tours we wished we had omitted.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Ed! The trinity of private car with driver, Lantau taxi and Ngong Ping Cable Car offers travelers the best transportation on the remote and beautiful Lantau Island. So the private guide can keep travelers ahead of the hectic crowds and travelers won’t be bogged down in traffic. The private guide can focus on making tour commentary in the car, taxi, cable car cabin and sightseeing points. The travelers can see more easily and enjoyably.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide With Ed Lynch at Kowloon Peak
Frank the tour guide With Ed Lynch at Kowloon Peak

5?: “Frank is a great guide and very knowledgeable…”

Michael Gray(Toursbylocals) from the US
19 Oct 2017
5?Review: Frank is a great guide and very knowledgeable about Lantau Island and Big Buddha. We enjoyed our time with him and highly recommend this tour. The drive over was nice and gave us a chance to see more of Lantau Island than we would otherwise. I highly recommend the morning tour as we had the place literally to ourselves.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thanks Michael! Private car with driver offers travelers two-way transfer between city and remote Lantau Island. During private Lantau taxi ride, travelers see good view at the restricted south Lantau Island. After saying hello to the Big Buddha, travelers can see the natural landscape of the north Lantau Island. The best timing keep travelers ahead of the hectic crowds. The best transportation arrangement, best private guide’s tour commentary and best timing offer travelers easy & enjoyable Lantau tour.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank was extremely knowledgeable and professional…”

Peter R (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Oct 2017
5?Review: Our experiences with Frank Law and our driver Ringo were excellent. Frank was extremely knowledgeable and professional. Ringo was also a very patient, well-informed, and safe driver. The tours we had were outstanding and memorable. Frank and Ringo were always prompt, courteous, and well-organized. Both Frank and Ringo were personable, pleasant and always upbeat. If there is a star system with five stars being the highest score, my wife and I would rank both Frank and his driver Ringo with five stars.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Peter! Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour focuses on the major highlights of Lantau Island and offers the best transportation to clients. The private car round trip transfer and one-way Lantau taxi ride help the clients to beat the crowds. The private guide gets more room to show Lantau to clients in a funny manner. Clients visit Po Lin Monastery, say hello to Big Buddha and take Ngong Ping Cable Car ride easily and enjoyably.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)


5?: “Fantastic tour with Frank…”

Averil McDowell (Toursbylocals) from Australia
10 July 2017
5?Review: Fantastic tour with Frank. The cable car, Giant Buddha and Monastery were magnificent. Frank was very knowledgeable and even though we have lived in Hong Kong for three years we still learned a lot. Highly recommended! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Averil! Your review shows why the guests should book the private tour conducted by the Made in Hong Kong private tour guide! Please don’t forget the included private Lantau taxi ride. The taxi ride helps the guests to dodge the crowd at the cable car station. During the taxi ride, guests can see the amazing view of the southern part of Lantau Island too. Private car transfer, taxi ride and cable car ride guarantee Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour is easy and enjoyable. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Selfie Frank the tour guide Averil McDowell family big buddha
Frank the tour guide takes selfie with Averil McDowell family at Ngong Ping, Lantau Island

5?: “highly recommend this tour to everybody. 5 stars…”

Marvin Downs (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
26 Apr 2017
5?Review: Being a 1st time visitor to Honk Kong, We could not have asked for a better tour guide (Frank) and driver (Ringo). The tour to Lantau island and the big Buddha was one of the highlights of our trip. Very informative and fun. Frank/Ringo work together well and they’re very prompt. I would highly recommend this tour to everybody. 5 stars. Thanks again Frank and Ringo! Marvin/Bryan (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Marvin and Bryan! By using the private car to go to Lantau Island & private Lantau taxi to go to the Big Buddha, the guide can concentrate on making good commentary during the Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour. When the Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car service resumes in June 2017, clients can even get a better private tour experience! Frank the tour guide (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Marvin Downs and friend near the Big Buddha
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Marvin Downs and friend near the Big Buddha
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Marvin Downs and friend at Ngong Ping 360
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Marvin Downs and friend at Ngong Ping 360

5?: “like an ultra private tour…”

Kathy Alecia (Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Apr 2017
5?Review: Great service, prompt pickup, Frank and drivers were very professional and the tour was very pleasant. We strategically arrived at the destination where the crowds haven’t formed and it felt like an ultra private tour. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Kathy! We know good transportation is the precondition for the success of the Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour. So we adopt the private car + private Lantau taxi + Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car formula, which has the efficiency with a reasonable price, to bring clients to go back and forth the Big Buddha easily and enjoyably. When the cable car service resumes in June 2017, our half day 4-hour Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour will be perfect! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “We give Frank a 5 star rating…”

Leslie Schaefer (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Mar 2017
5?Review: 2 day- 3 tours! Hong Kong was a mixture of old and new presented to us through the eyes of our guide Frank Law and our terrific driver, Ringo. Frank was entertaining, informed, and caring about all aspects of our (2-day private tour for 3 couples. We ate in authentic and fun restaurants, we saw very enlightening sites and were told educational and personal stories by Frank. We especially liked the one about his “song bird”, his name – “bird”. We give Frank a 5 star rating. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Leslie! For the Lantau Island Big Buddha private limousine tour, we are going to use the private car, private Lantau taxi and Ngong Ping Cable Car in June 2017 to solve the logistics and transportation problem of Lantau Island and offer travelers the easy and enjoyable private tour experience. Of course, travelers can enjoy amazing view of Lantau Island during the transfers and cable car ride. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ngong Ping Big Buddha
Ngong Ping Big Buddha
Daphne Johnson (Toursbylocals) from Canada
6 Mar 2017
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Daphne! Transportation is the most important problem in touring Lantau Island. We shall use the private Lantau taxi to bring guests up the Big Buddha. Then we shall arrange the guests to take the Ngong Ping Cable Car to go back to Tung Chung. During taxi ride, guests can enjoy south Lantau’s beautiful view. Taking cable car to go downhill can dodge the big crowd of going uphill. Hope can offer every guest the easy and enjoyable private tour experience on Lantau Island! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank…was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and informative…”

Robin L. (Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Jan 2017
5?Review: Frank was a welcomed face when we arrived in Hong Kong airport. He was punctual, knowledgeable, friendly and informative. He even gave us a detailed list of sights to see on our own for the following day of our vacation. His English was excellent and he spoke loudly and clearly for all of us to hear. Thanks for enhancing our first visit to Hong Kong, Frank and Ringo! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Robin! Our duties in the Lantau Island Big Buddha private limousine tour are to offer punctual and friendly round trip private transfer service and informative and interesting commentary for the largest Lantau Island in Hong Kong. If you want to know more about the whole Hong Kong, you can consider our Full day Hong Kong Island & Kowloon limousine private tour or half city Hong Kong Island Highlights limousine private tour. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: “Funny and informative guide…enjoyed the tour”

Yuri Mohan (Toursbylocals) from South Africa
18 Dec 2016
4?Review: Funny and informative guide…… (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: That’s 6 months ago already, how time flies! Thank you for your review and praise, Yuri! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “He has great knowledge of the area and its history as well as its future…”

Raymond Ramsey (Toursbylocals) from the US
31 Oct 2016
5?Review: Frank did a great job on this half day tour to Lantau island and visiting the “Big Buddha” via Tram. He has great knowledge of the area and its history as well as its future. I would highly recommend Frank for anyone looking to get around Hong Kong with a reliable tour guide. And he has a great sense of humor. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Raymond! I hope people in Hong Kong can get the consensus on the development of Lantau Island. Then, apart from the Big Buddha and Po Lin Monastery, everyone can see more during our Lantau Island private limousine tour more easily and enjoyably! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Divine General on Bodhi Road and Big Buddha
Divine General on Bodhi Road and Big Buddha

4?: “He made the day very relaxing…”

Rick Borjes (Toursbylocals) from Singapore
9 Oct 2016
4?Review: Our tour guide, Frank L., was great. He knew a lot and was never pushy that we were taking too long in one spot. He made the day very relaxing especially since he took the pressure off having to figure out how to get to some of the sights. Great tour! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for booking through Toursbylocals, Rick! Hope you get the easy and enjoyable private tour experience during your Lantau Island private limousine tour! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “My wife and I enjoyed every minute of our time with him…”

Paul Shrode (Toursbylocals) from the US
2 May 2016
5?Review: Frank was an awesome guide. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of our time with him. He loves his city and his pride is contagious. Thanks Frank for a great layover tour. You rock! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Paul! Your tour was about one year ago already! We are going to upgrade the Lantau Island Big Buddha private limousine tour program by adding the private Lantau taxi ride in June 2017. This can further avoid the uncertainties caused by the crowd at Tung Chung Cable Terminal and offer clients the panorama of Lantau Island. As Lantau Island is right next to the airport, of course, it is a good place to have a layover private tour. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Once again he rated an A+…”

William Pursell (Toursbylocals) from the US
1 Apr 2016
5?Review: Our second tour with Frank on this visit. Once again he rated an A+. Lantau Island got us away from the city to see the beautiful mountainous scenery. The main attraction is The Big Budda. A definite must see. After our visit there Frank and Ringo delivered us to the airport, an excellent way to utilize time perfectly. Another great day. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much again, William! Lantau Island is right next to the airport. It is easy to say hello to the Big Buddha before saying goodbye to Hong Kong during the Lantau Island private limousine tour with private guide! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “He is a Hong Kong expert…”

Ligia Occhini (Toursbylocals) from Brazil
20 Dec 2015
5?Review: Frank is an excellent guide very professional! he provided a good car and driver! we did a lot in one day and he explained very well all the sites we visited! He is a Hong Kong expert and you can do a lot in one day!!! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Ligia! The private car with driver solves the most difficult problem of traveling, transportation!!! By the help of the private car with driver, the private guide can focus on serving the guests and the small group can go to more different places in a 4 to 5 hours half day tour. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 

Maria Kramer (Toursbylocals) from the US
21 Nov 2015
2?Review: We were not happy with our tour guide Frank during our visit in Hong Kong. I will give him a rating of 2 Frank was stubborn, argumentative and in a couple of cases took it upon himself to change things around without asking us first about our preference. Additionally, we did not receive the full benefit of our visit to Macau. I would not recommend this tour guide to anyone Very disappointed. Sincerely, Maria Kramer (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you,Maria, but we’re sorry to hear your comment. We have submitted a comprehensive report to Toursbylocals. We did urge you to change the tour date & remind you the difficulties of Tai O visit. As you insisted, we did the tour on the busy Saturday & made the changes to the set Lantau tour itinerary(visit to Tai O)& skip other points due to time & traffic limit. We treat all guests equally. We did try the best to serve you. We shall give the best private limousine tour to our guests as usual. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Their timing was perfect…”

Barbara Morris (Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Nov 2015
5?Review: Frank and our driver Ringo were great. Their timing was perfect, lots of info. The walk up the steps to the Big Buddha is well worth the effort. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much again, Barbara! The Big Buddha, which is the amazing construction on a green mountain top, is really good. Private transport arrangement can offer you a good tour timing. The private guide can focus on giving tour commentary to the clients in the private car, instead of finding bus stops or metro stations. Also the guide and clients won’t be disturbed by other people and noises. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank’s knowledge and service for the tour was excellent…”

Linda G. (Toursbylocals) from the US
29 Oct 2015
5?Review: On our second day in Hong Kong with Frank, we took 2 half day tours: Sai Kung Seafood tour and the Lantau Island tour. I was already expressed what we say on the first day in Hong Kong and the Sai Kung Peninsula but the Lantau tour was our favorite. You MUST say hello to the big Buddha and visit the monastery. Lantau island has so much to offer…. Impressive and gorgeous area. A must do in Hong Kong! Frank’s knowledge and service for the tour was excellent. Frank & Ringo are a great team! Thanks so much! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for the third time, Linda! Our ‘Lantau Island private limousine tour with private guide’ aims at showing travelers the beautiful and historic Lantau. We skips Tai O Fishing Village, which has an undeserved reputation. We brings the travelers to say hello to the Big Buddha by the round trip Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride. We also bring the travelers to enjoy the stunning scenery of the Tsing Ma Bridge and to see the history of Tung Chung Fort by the private car. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank planned a wonderful trip for us on Lantau…”

Andrew Skobe (Toursbylocals) from the US
20 Aug 2015
5?Review: Frank planned a wonderful trip for us on Lantau. He arranged a driver to take us and pick us up at the Ngong Ping cable car. We toured the Big Buddha and the Po Lin monastery. Frank was very flexible when we asked him to take us to the Tai O fishing village, too. We really enjoyed our visit on Lantau. Frank is a great guide and supplemented the tour with historical photos of Lantau that emphasizes the changes that have occurred. Just fabulous! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Catherine! It is good to bring your son to go to Tai O Fishing Village. Then you, your daughter and him can share the experience of the Venice in the East! Actually the Tung Chung Fort and the Tsing Ma Lookout Point, which are included in the set tour programme, are also worth visiting. Hope can go to the two hidden gems with you next time! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Terminus
Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car Terminus

5?: “Our guide Frank was very friendly and patient…”

Glenda Sy (Toursbylocals) from the Philippines
10 May 2015
5?Review: Very informative tour. Our guide Frank was very friendly and patient…no cable car as it was under maintenance but they provided us a private van instead. A lot easier for my dad .thank you frank ..the weather was not so perfect and the travel time was long….but the view was worth it!! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Glenda! We just try our best to cater your senior father’s needs by Ringo’s limousine and Kelvin’s van. Hope you enjoy the Lantau Tour! We will try the best to upgrade the Lantau tour by covering more interesting sightseeing points and adding the private transports to the programme. We do believe that this can raise the tour’s overall quality and shorten the travel time in the restricted areas on the Lantau Island. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Very friendly and well assisted tour guide…”

Sadanun Surojwanichkul (Toursbylocals) from Thailand
1 May 2015
5?Review: Very friendly and well assisted tour guide. We are family with small toddler and he was very helpful and well plan. We will sure use your service again. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Sadanun! The private car tour by private guide is very suitable to the happy families with babies and seniors. On behalf of Hong Kong, we apologize for the inconvenience caused by the sudden stoppage of the Ngong Ping Cable Car from 1st May to 12th May 2015 due to the emergency maintenance. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “This was our second day with Frank and another fun day…”

Barbara Duffy (Toursbylocals) from the US
5 Apr 2015
5?Review: This was our second day with Frank and another fun day, including waiting in line for the bus and tram! The Giant Budda is unbelievable, a must see with Frank. He is very knowledgeable and blends in humor along with factual information. Don’t miss this tour with Frank. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much again, Barbara! Our duty is to introduce Hong Kong to the travelers in a funny manner. With a licensed tour guide, travelers can direct proceed to cable car platform, no more ticket line to wait. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Highly recommend Frank…”

Art Segal (Toursbylocals) from the US
14 Mar 2015
5?Review: Frank was an excellent, knowledgeable guide who did a great job for our group of 6 senior citizens. Perfect, loud & clear English. We added HK Gardens to our itinerary, which was outstanding. Highly recommend Frank. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Art! As Frank can practice English everyday now, practice just makes perfect! Apart from the harbour view and skyscrapers, there are lots of hidden treasures, gardens, temples etc. in Hong Kong. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: “Frank was on time, organized, and knowledgeable…”

Rosemary M. (Toursbylocals) from the US
12 Mar 2015
4?Review: Frank was on time, organized, and knowledgeable. He met us at the airport and we took a taxi and public transportation during our tour. Since we had luggage, our first stop was the mall where there was coin operated luggage storage. He also accompanied us back to the mall at the end of our tour. It was raining some of the time, but we still got to do and see everything we had requested. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Art! As Frank can practice English everyday now, practice just makes perfect! Apart from the harbour view and skyscrapers, there are lots of hidden treasures, gardens, temples etc. in Hong Kong. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “A most excellent Tour…”

Carl Crome (Toursbylocals) from England
28 Apr 2014
5?Review: A most excellent Tour, Frank speaks very good English and gives a very comprehensive tour of the Island , if you have the time after the sights of Hong Kong I would recommend doing this tour! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for the second tour and the second important comments! Good Business!!! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Loved spending the day with Frank…”

Linda Werner (Toursbylocals) from the US
9 Apr 2014
5?Review: Loved spending the day with Frank. He was very knowledgeable and easy to be with. He really knew his history extremely well. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much!!! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: “enjoyed a good day out with Frank…”

Wendy Hendricks (Toursbylocals) from England
5 Apr 2014
4?Review: My family and I enjoyed a good day out with Frank to Lantau Island. He was very informative and made our last day in Hong Kong memorable. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

Summary
Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour
Service Type
Lantau Island Big Buddha private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Area
Lantau Island
Description
During the 4-hour half day Lantau Island private car tour, YOU can visit the Big Buddha and take Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride on Lantau Island easily and enjoyably.