Clients review and recommend Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the unique and well-organized full day private car tour, YOU can visit the most famous Victoria Peak, the Big Buddha and enjoy Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride in an 8-hour private tour easily and enjoyably. YOU can also enjoy the included local dim sum lunch.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

There are 7 client reviews for Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour.

(4) 5?  reviews from Toursbylocals
(2) 5? reviews from Viator
(1) 5? review from Easy Hong Kong Private Tour

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5? and text review. 5? is the most satisfactory and 1? is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

Jeorld Karabensh (Toursbylocals) from the US
31 Mar 2017
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Jerold! The Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour brings travelers to the most famous highlights of Hong Kong, the Big Buddha on Lantau Island & Victoria Peak on Hong Kong Island. In June 2017, the resumed Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car service, plus the included private car service and Lantau taxi ride, will make an completely easy & enjoyable tour experience to the travelers. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”very pleased with his knowledge and tour guiding abilities…”

Stephen F. (Viator) from Canada
25 Feb 2017
5? Review: I booked Frank for the Hong Kong & Lantau Island tour. I was very pleased with his knowledge and tour guiding abilities. I am pleased to recommend him to anyone planning a visit to Hong Kong. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you, Stephen! We are going to upgrade the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private tour program by including the Lantau private taxi ride in June 2017 to solve the transportation issue. We believe this upgrade is conducive to clients’ easy & enjoyable private tour experience! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”extremely knowledgeable…provided interesting and funny commentary”

Quintin Lew (Toursbylocals) from the US
29 Nov 2016
5? Review: We thoroughly enjoyed our tour of Lantau Island, Victoria Peak and Stanley Market with Frank and his driver Ringo over the course of two days. Frank was able to customize our tour based on our availability and preferences. He was extremely knowledgeable about the sites we visited and provided interesting and funny commentary throughout. Most importantly, Frank made sure everyone was engaged as he was able to fluently speak English and Cantonese to our group of six. I highly recommend Frank as a guide. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for your review and photos, Quintin! We have good planning to do Hong Kong’s two most famous sightseeing points, Big Buddha and Victoria Peak, in one 8 hours full day tour. When driver brings the clients to different places efficiently by private car, the CEO (Chief Experience Officer), i.e. your private guide, can concentrate on making tour commentary in English and even Chinese for the clients. So clients can get the easy and enjoyable private tour experience! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”He made the four of us feel very comfortable at all times…”

Donna J. (Toursbylocals) from the US
4 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank was truly a joy to be with. He made the four of us feel very comfortable at all times and was very well versed in all that we saw. One in our group walked slowly, but he managed to show us everything anyway. We would absolutely highly recommend him to anyone, anytime. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Donna! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :”He was very professional and attentive to our needs…”

Marjorie Risinger (Toursbylocals) from the US
3 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank met us right on time in a very confusing terminal. He was very professional and attentive to our needs. When the crowds were too much he offered us alternatives, such as riding the Sampans instead of taking the tram down from the Peak. We felt that we had a good overview of Hong Kong and he helped us plan our next day when we were on our own. Thank you Frank. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Marjorie! During the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day limousine private tour, your private guide and private car with driver can help you to dodge the crowd easily at the remote Kai Tak Cruise Terminal. Then you tour the most famous sightseeing points of Hong Kong, Victoria Peak and Big Buddha, in just one day enjoyably. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5? :Frank is very professional, informative and very well-organized…

Linda A. (Viator) from the US
14 OCT 2016
5? Review: We had just one full day in Hong Kong and Frank and his expert driver, Ringo, provided a wonderful tour of many of the city highlights. Frank is very professional, informative and very well-organized- we were able to fit in so many experiences and didn’t feel rushed or overwhelmed. We would highly recommend him! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Linda! Hope our Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private tour, which covers the two major highlights, Victoria Peak and Big Buddha, can offer you the easy and enjoyable private tour experience through our private guide and limousine service! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Linda A
Frank the tour guide takes a photo with Linda A group at Aberdeen Fishing Village.

5?He was prompt, thorough, made everything easy and seamless

Dawn Meyers (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from the US
August 23, 2016
5? Review: I highly recommend Frank. Our group of 4 just completed 4 weeks in Asia, which started in Hong Kong with Frank. He was absolutely wonderful! He was easy to communicate with in advance, and very responsive, so our hopes were high. He exceeded them! He was prompt, thorough, made everything easy and seamless for us which enabled us to pack a ton into our tour day. Frank is very knowledgeable and accommodating, and knows the City inside and out. It was a fabulous tour and terrific day. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Dawn! We do try our best to give our guests the best Hong Kong private tour experience before, during and after the tour. During the Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day limousine private tour, travelers can visit Hong Kong’s famous sightseeing points, Victoria Peak, Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car, Big Buddha etc. easily because of the private car’s efficiency and private guide’s good work! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

 

 

Summary
Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour
Service Type
Hong Kong & Lantau Island full day private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Area
Hong Kong Island, Lantau Island
Description
During the unique and well-organized full day private car tour, YOU can visit the most famous Victoria Peak, the Big Buddha and enjoy Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car ride in an 8-hour private tour easily and enjoyably. YOU can also enjoy the included local dim sum lunch.