Clients review and recommend Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the unique and well-organized half day 4-hour Kowloon private car tour, YOU see the traditional Chinese cultural elements in Kowloon easily and enjoyably. Tour includes dim sum tea break/ local tea break.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour of Frank the tour guide

There are 13 client reviews for Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour.

(11) 5? reviews, (1) 4? review from Toursbylocals
(1) 5? reviews from Viator

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5? and text review. 5? is the most satisfactory and 1? is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: “He is very knowledgeable and interesting…”

Cynthia Saldivar (Toursbylocals) from the US
22 July 2017
5?Review: Frank was very informative and easy to communicate with. We enjoyed his quick pace and did not take up too much time explaining things. He is very knowledgeable and interesting. Would definitely recommend! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Cynthia! It is important for us to give the efficient response before and during the private tours to the guests! This can save guests’ energy for planning and save guests’ valuable sightseeing time! Efficiency is the foundation for the guests’ easy and enjoyable private tour experience in Hong Kong and Macau! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

 5?: “He is flexible, prompt and knows the city well…”

Jane Sandelman (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Feb 2017
 5? Review: Frank’s tour was great. He is charming and made our half day in kowloon really special. He is flexible, prompt and knows the city well. I felt like our group really got a great overview of the area. Thanks Frank!!! Hope to see you again!! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Jane! Kowloon cultural Highlights limousine private tour program offers travelers an alternative private tour in Hong Kong. Apart from the Kowloon city view, travelers see Hong Kong history at Kowloon Walled City Park, the local religious culture at Wong Tai Sin Temple and Chinese landscaping, gardening & architectural elements at Nan Lian Garden & Chi Lin Nunnery. Travelers can even taste the local delicacies during the tea break. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: “Frank is a good guide…”

William M (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Dec 2016
5?Review: Frank is a good guide. He provided background on the architecture and and religious practices in Hong Kong. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, William! Hong Kong has not only Hong Kong Island’s tall buildings, beautiful Victoria Harbour view and Sai Kung Peninsula’s amazing natural landscape but also a lot of traditional Chinese cultural, religious and architectural elements in Kowloon Peninsula. Just tour Kowloon through our Kowloon cultural Highlights limousine private tour to see another side of the Asian World City, Hong Kong! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?An excellent tour of some of the lesser known Hong Kong attractions…

John Gibson (Toursbylocals) from the Australia
13 Nov 2016
5?Review: An excellent tour of some of the lesser known Hong Kong attractions.. Frank and his drive were helpful and friendly. The adjusted well when we were unavoidably delayed for our scheduled meeting. Highly recommended! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, John! The Kowloon cultural Highlights limousine private tour program covers the lesser known but good and interesting cultural sightseeing points in Kowloon, Nan Lian Garden, Chi Lin Nunnery, Kowloon Walled City Park etc. The easy and enjoyable private tour is good way to experience the in-depth local culture, Hong Kong history and Chinese culture. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?both gentlemen were very attentive to my mother…

Maura Mazzer (Toursbylocals) from the US
4 May 2016
5?Review: We had Frank and our driver for half-day tours; one in HK and one in Kowloon. Since my mother uses a collapsible wheelchair, we did a lot of driving as opposed to getting in and out of the car–at our request. When we did need to get out, both gentlemen were very attentive to my mother and making sure she was safe. We had a great time and were both very appreciative of both FRank and our driver! Thanks for a wonderful time! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Maura! We can find-tune the tour programme to go to the wheelchair-friendly sightseeing points. Also all the guests can enjoy the beautiful scenery during the car rides on the scenic drives.’ Thank you very much! Regards, Frank the tour guide (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Victor Linck (Toursbylocals) from the US
29 Mar 2016
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Victor! If you have been to Hong Kong’s famous highlights on the Hong Kong Island, you can choose this Kowloon private tour to see the hidden gems of the Kowloon Peninsula. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?He had all of the logistics carefully pre-planned so that we felt VIP…

Valerie Quick (Toursbylocals) from the US
13 Oct 2015
5?Review: Frank was fantastic! He was waiting for us and ready to get started the minute we walked up. He was efficient, knowledgeable, and fun to be around. He had all of the logistics carefully pre-planned so that we felt VIP walking into every point of interest. He was able to change our itinerary at any given moment without any fuss. The drivers were courteous and safe with welcoming personalities as well. I would choose Frank again when in Hong Kong or Kowloon. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much again, Valerie! A good and experienced private driver lets the private guide concentrates on making the tour commentary and serving the travelers, instead of finding and arranging the public transportation. So a good driver and the comfortable private car are important to a good and successful private tour. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide takes photos with Valeire in front of the private car for private tour Easy Hong Kong Private Tour
Frank the tour guide takes photos with Valerie and her friend in front of the private car for private tour.

5?Our tour from the ship couldn’t have gone better… 

Steven Miller (Toursbylocals) from the US
12 Sept 2015
5?Review: Frank was absolutely great. Our tour from the ship couldn’t have gone better. Frank is highly recommended and I doubt if you could enjoy another tour better Thanks you for a great day. Steve (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response:  Thank you very much, Steve! We aim at offering the reasonably-priced private tour and limousine service, which can cover lots of special and out of the common tourist track sightseeing points, to the cruise passengers. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?a perfect way to see the calm and peaceful side on Hong Kong…

Suzanne Wong (Toursbylocals) from the US
14 Jun 2015
5?Review: I was in Hong Kong with my 80 year old mom and two sons, ages 10 and 13. This tour was a perfect way to see the calm and peaceful side on Hong Kong. The Nan Lian Garden and Chi Lin Nunnery were absolutely beautiful. We also had some fun at a Mongkok street market and the Jade market. Frank was a great tour guide and showed us so many different sides of Hong Kong in such a short amount of time. My mom and boys enjoyed it thoroughly. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response:  Thank you very much again, Suzanne! By the help of the private car with driver, the private guide can show the clients Kowloon’s out of the common tourist track sightseeing points, which have stunning view, Chinese cultural elements and Hong Kong history, in a half day. If time allows, clients can even visit the famous markets in Kowloon. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

4?: “Frank was very hospitable…”

Faith Forinas (Toursbylocals) from the Philippines
30 May 2015
4?Review: The tour served my purpose of having a layover in Hong Kong. Despite the short time that Frank and I had to maximize, highlights of the tour were essentially delivered. Frank was very hospitable. He made sure the tour fitted my preference and he was very flexible! Thanks!! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response:  Thank you, Faith! A private guide and private car can efficiently maximize your layover in Hong Kong by bringing you to more places comfortably! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Rosemary Sparrow (Toursbylocals) from the US
31 Jan 2015
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for Cruise Critics traveler group’s five-star comments! Through different online platforms, just like Cruise Critics, travelers can group themselves to share the customized tour experience and cost. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5 ?: “he threw a lot of humor from his perspective as well…”

Jocques B (Viator) from the US
20 May 2014
5 ?Review: It was really great! I enjoyed every minute of it! I’m have a military upbringing, so I was always taught that on time is actually no less than fifteen minutes early. As soon as I went down to meet Frank at the lobby there he was waiting on me. So I was impressed from the beginning. Not only that he was very knowledgeable about the history of Hong Kong. And he threw a lot of humor from his perspective as well. If my friends come to Hong Kong it the future. I will most definitely recommend Frank! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: I know why you are so early now!!! Thank you very much!!!! See you and your friends next time!!! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Jocques Easy Hong Kong Private Tour
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Jocques in front of the private tour car.

5 ?They went out of their way to make sure the tour was comfortable for her…

Wallace Wong (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Oct 2013
5 ?Review: I booked this tour for my mother and aunt who were visiting me from the US. Both were very pleased and impressed with Frank’s knowledge of Kowloon and it’s history. Moreover, Frank and the driver were both sensitive to the fact my mother was limited by a bad leg and needed the aid of a cane to walk. They went out of their way to make sure the tour was comfortable for her. They enjoyed the tour so much, we booked Frank for a tour of HK Island as well. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank You! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Wallace mom and her sister at Nan Lian Garden
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Wallace Mom and her sister at Nan Lian Garden.
Frank the tour guide with Wallace Mom and her sister
Frank the tour guide takes photo with Wallace Mom and her sister at Kowloon Peak.

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

Summary
Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour
Service Type
Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Area
Kowloon
Description
During the unique and well-organized half day 4-hour Kowloon private car tour, YOU see the traditional Chinese cultural elements in Kowloon easily and enjoyably. Tour includes dim sum tea break/ local tea break.