Clients review and recommend Hong Kong night private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Hong Kong night private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During unique and well-organized Hong Kong night private car tour,  YOU can see the sunset, night view and Symphony of Lights Laser Show of Hong Kong easily and enjoyably. YOU can enjoy the local dinner in a local restaurant.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong night private car tour of Frank the tour guide

There are 13 client reviews for Kowloon cultural Highlights private car tour.

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5 star and text review. 5-star is the most satisfactory and 1-star is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: ‘ thank you very much for an excellent tour guidance and extreme care…’

C Kameswara Rao (Easy Hong Kong Private Tour) from India
12 May 2018
5? Review: Frank I thank you very much for an excellent tour guidance and extreme care taken by you, in showing us around Hong Kong, Lantau and Macau islands, early this month.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Dr Rao! We hope the Hong Kong night private car tour can show you the best sunset, night view and local dinner of Hong Kong!(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘ Frank was an excellent guide and his English is very good…’

Marc Glaser (Toursbylocals) from the US
12 Mar 2018
5? Review: Frank was an excellent guide and his English is very good. His driver Ringo was very professional and the mini van very clean. We had a great Hong Kong at night tour which ended with a Chinese dinner. I would recommend this tour.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Marc! We aim at showing you the famous night view of Hong Kong through our easy and relaxed Hong Kong night private car tour. We do our best to offer you a good value for money and good use of time. Then you walk less, wait less, do more and see more in a 4-hour private car tour!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘ Frank did an outstanding job…’

Shelley Hood(Toursbylocals) from the US
30 Jan 2018
5? Review: Frank did an outstanding job. He took us to see the highlights. We saw the Harbor light show. Frank chose a wonderful restaurant for our party of 5 to have dinner. We had Frank make all the dinner selections. The dinner was delicious. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and our stay in Hong Kong thanks to Frank.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much Shelley! Apart from the beautiful sunset and night view of Hong Kong, the tasty local Chinese dinner is of course the indispensable component of the easy and enjoyable Hong Kong night private car tour experience!
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

2?: ‘ restaurant was a poor choice…’

Theodore Cooley(Toursbylocals) from the US
1 Nov 2017
2? Review: We thought the restaurant was a poor choice.
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you Theodore! We are sorry to hear your review about the restaurant here. We did try and test the restaurants before bringing our clients there.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘Frank is tops in all categories…’

David Landers (Toursbylocals) from the US
18 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank is tops in all categories! We found Frank to be highly professional, always timely, fluent in English, always pleasant, knowledgeable of current & historical Hong Kong culture, history & events, easy to work with, full of suggestions to make our tours even more special, considerate of our needs & wishes, and at the very top level of tour guides. We toured around HK seamlessly. Special restaurant & traditional food choices! Tops! Highly Recommended. You’ll enjoy! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much for booking the Night limousine tour with private guide through Toursbylocals, David! Hope you get the easy and enjoyable private night tour experience! During the night tour, travelers can see Hong Kong’s classical night view, i.e. Symphony of Lights Laser Show and Canton Road, & the new night view, i.e. the Kwun Tong Waterfront Promenade near the Kai Tak Cruise Terminal. Travelers can even enjoy the included local dinner in a local restaurant. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘Frank was truly a joy to be with…’

Donna J (Toursbylocals) from the US
3 Nov 2016
5? Review: Frank was truly a joy to be with. He made the four of us feel very comfortable at all times and was very well versed in all that we saw. One in our group walked slowly, but he managed to show us everything anyway. We would absolutely highly recommend him to anyone, anytime. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Donna! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘Frank did a very good job…’

David V (Toursbylocals) from the US
26 Oct 2016
5?Review: Frank did a very good job, adjusting our itinerary, to make the most of a shortened window of time. We had an excellent view of the laser light show and a very good dinner. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, David! Hope you like the amazing Hong Kong night view and local dinner during the easy and enjoyable Night limousine tour with private guide! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘We would recommend this…very knowledgeable guide…’

Brett Garrett (Toursbylocals) from the US
30 Sept 2016
5? Review: Wonderful tour! Thank you Frank for showing us Hong Kong in such a short time. Everything went like clockwork, having us back to the airport in plenty of time for our next flight. We enjoyed the local meal & beer as well. Many thanks Frank & Ringo! Most enjoyable. We would recommend this tour to anyone who is looking for a quick look at Hong Kong with a very knowledgeable guide. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for booking our layover private tour by private car service through Toursbylocals, Brett! If you just have a short layover in Hong Kong, taking the Airport Express train to the city and then take public transportation to tour Hong Kong are too time-consuming and you won’t see too much! Please book our city tour with round trip airport transfer by private car service to get the easy and enjoyable private tour experience during your layover in Hong Kong! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘car… allowed us to get to areas quicker and fit more venues in…’

Nancy C (Toursbylocals) from the US
2 Feb 2016
5? Review: I am so glad we went with the option of a car because it allowed us to get to areas quicker and fit more venues in. Frank is so knowledgeable of the area and was able to make good suggestions of what to do with our time. We combined a morning and evening tour with a few hours off in the middle of the day and it worked very well because it didn’t overtire us. I will definitely use Frank again when in town. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you again, Nancy! The private car can send clients to the beautiful hidden gems efficiently and safely in the evening. During the transfers, clients can enjoy the famous and colourful night time cityscape of Hong Kong inside the comfortable car. A delicious local Chinese dinner is also a highlight of our private night tour program. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?: ‘Thank you Frank & Ringo for being an amazing tour guide with a heart…’

Pauline Verna Paz (Toursbylocals) from the Philippines
26 Jan 2016
5? Review: My family & I had a great time in HK! The night tour started with a sumptuous dinner at a local restaurant. The 8 of us (included Frank & Ringo) went to the scenic spots & watch the colorful symphony of lights by the bay. We also had time to squeeze in buying personal stuff for my 2 kids. It wasn’t that tiring at all because Frank & Ringo has a nice Alphard that took us around the city. Thank you Frank & Ringo for being an amazing tour guide with a heart! Price is definitely worth it esp. if with kids. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Pauline! If your small group has seniors and kids, it is better to have the private limousine tour service. The private limousine tour service can offer you the point to point travel service. It is easy, comfortable and hassle-free! Walking tour and public transportation tour may be too much for the seniors and kids. Hong Kong’s public transportation is easy and so it is ALSO VERY CROWDED! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Pauline and her families
Frank the tour guide with Pauline and her families are going to Jumbo Restaurant during their second private tour in Hong Kong.

5?: ‘Frank was very efficient…’

Marylou Bumgarner (Toursbylocals) from the US
17 Nov 2015
5? Review: Frank was very efficient and really “showed us the town” during the Night Tour of Hong Kong. It was a pleasure! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Marylou! Our night private tour program covers the most beautiful and colouful sunset and night view of Hong Kong. You can enjoy Hong Kong’s nighttime cityscape comfortably and easily inside the private car, during the ferry or double-decker tram ride and during the visit at the sightseeing points. We are going to add the local dinner into the tour program to make it better. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
William (Bill) Letendre (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 Oct 2014
Review:  (client awards us 4 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Actually, apart from the minor traffic accident, we decided to shorten the tour because of the public meeting and the ensued quarrels in Tsim Sha Tsui, which is the place for enjoying the laser show, in the evening of the 25 Oct 2014. We are very sorry about that. The overall situation in Hong Kong is still ok. The demonstration is actually limited in the so-called occupied zone. Thank you for your four-star comments! 1/11/2014 (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Joy Marshall (Toursbylocals) from the US
30 May 2014
Review:  (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for the 5-star comments!!! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

Summary
Hong Kong night private car tour
Service Type
Hong Kong night private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Area
Kowloon
Description
During unique and well-organized Hong Kong night private car tour, YOU can see the sunset, night view and Symphony of Lights Laser Show of Hong Kong easily and enjoyably. YOU can enjoy the local dinner in a local restaurant.