Clients review and recommend Hong Kong Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

After the easy and enjoyable private tour, clients review and recommend Hong Kong Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide to other travelers.

During the in-depth, easy and enjoyable 8-hour private tour, YOU can see Hong Kong Island’s major highlights, Victoria Peak, Aberdeen and Stanley. YOU can visit the hidden gem, Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence to see the WWII history and stunning view. Tour includes dim sum lunch, Peak Tram ride, sampan ride and double-decker tram ride.

List of client reviews and recommendations for Hong Kong Island full day private car tour of Frank the tour guide

There are 10 client reviews for Hong Kong Island full day private car tour.

(According to Toursbylocals and Viator, client can give 1-5 star and text review. 5-star is the most satisfactory and 1-star is the least satisfactory. Easy Hong Kong Private Tour adopts the same rating policy.)

5?: Frank was very knowledgeable about Hong Kong…

Kathleen Moon (Toursbylocals) from the US
15 Mar 2018
5?Review: Frank was very knowledgeable about Hong Kong and obviously wanted our group of 6 to have a great experience. And we did. The suggestions he made from sights to see to the lunch were all spot onQ
(Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Kathleen! We have upgraded this private car tour option to be the Hong Kong Island full day private car tour. The tour is more relaxed. It can make better use of clients’ time. Clients can get a better value for money.
(Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Law Uk Folk Museum
Law Uk Folk Museum

5?Very thoughtful guide…

Elizabeth Conklyn (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 Mar 2017
5?Review: Went above and beyond by helping my friend get medical attention Very thoughtful guide. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Elizabeth! Hope you have the enjoyable journey in Cambodia too! Our easy Hong Kong private tour program includes the private car with driver. The private car driver can help the private guide to make necessary change to the private tour program to suit travelers’ needs. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Peak Tram
Peak Tram

5?very knowledgeable and informative…

Michelle Olson (Toursbylocals) from the US
13 Mar 2017
5?Review: We toured Hong Kong with Frank and driver Ringo. We enjoyed the trip immensely and learned so much with Frank. He is very knowledgeable and informative. We would highly recommend the day! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Michelle! Apart from the major highlights, Victoria Peak, Aberdeen, Stanley etc., the Round Hong Kong Island full day limousine private tour shows travelers the hidden heritage at Béthanie Sanatorium, out of common tourist track natural landscape at Pokfulam Reservoir, and locals’ daily life at Shau Kei Wan Food Market. It is an easy, enjoyable and in-depth private tour program for the most important island of the Asian World City! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?at the very top level of tour guides…

David Landers (Toursbylocals) from the US
19 Nov 2016
5?Review: Frank is tops in all categories! We found Frank to be highly professional, always timely, fluent in English, always pleasant, knowledgeable of current & historical Hong Kong culture, history & events, easy to work with, full of suggestions to make our tours even more special, considerate of our needs & wishes, and at the very top level of tour guides. We toured around HK seamlessly. Special restaurant & traditional food choices! Tops! Highly Recommended. You’ll enjoy! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for booking our Round Hong Kong Island full day limousine private tour through Toursbylocals, David! This is an in-depth tour for the main island of Hong Kong. Apart from the famous Victoria Peak, you can visit the hidden gems, i.e. Pokfulam Reservoir, heritage building University Hall, Catholic Béthanie Sanatorium and Dairy Farm cowshed. You can see locals’ life at Shau Kei Wan Food Market and during the double-decker tram (ding ding) ride. The lunch at Jumbo of course is also the highlight! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Enjoy nice view for Yau Tong and Kowloon Peak at Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence
Enjoy nice view for Yau Tong and Kowloon Peak at Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence

5?made our tour even more special…

Margaret Miller (Toursbylocals) from the US
25 Jan 2016
5?Review: Frank was very knowledgeable, friendly, easy going, informative and not bothered at all by all my questions. He is exceptional with dates and history which made our tour even more special. We would highly recommend him AND the driver Ringo had a beautiful car that looked brand new and very comfortable. Overall A+!!! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you for your 5-star and A+ praise, Margaret! Round Hong Kong Island full day limousine tour is our unique private tour programme. Travelers can go around the Hong Kong Island to visit the famous highlights and hidden gems by the private car easily. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?spoke beautiful English…

James Pluss (Toursbylocals) from the US
19 Oct 2015
5?Review: Frank was very attentive, knowledgeable, pleasant & spoke beautiful English. We so enjoyed the day. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, James! For being a good private guide in Hong Kong, we do try our best to be more attentive to the travelers’ needs, to refine our presentation skill, to keep a pleasant personality and to strengthen our language skill. (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Murray House and Blake Pier from Stanley Plaza
Murray House and Blake Pier from Stanley Plaza
Leon Shor (Toursbylocals) from the US
10 Apr 2015
Review: (client awards us 5 ? and has no text reviews) (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Leon! The Round Hong Kong Island full day limousine tour is an in-depth tour for the most important island of the Asian World City, Hong Kong! It covers the best scenery and sightseeing points, which are out of the common tourist track! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

5?fit the bill perfectly!

Janet D. (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Nov 2014
5?Review: This was perfect! My husband and I had only a few days to be introduced to Hong Kong and Frank with his driver Ringo fit the bill perfectly! They picked us up promptly, had a fast moving and fun itinerary in a very comfortable and clean van. We enjoyed the day immensely. Frank is professional, wonderful at stories and a great historian for such a young guy. I would highly recommend this tour! (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much, Janet!!! During the tour, your participation creates lots of useful interactions. They are indispensable to a meaningful and successful tour! The private car plus a private guide is a good combination for an interesting, comfortable and cost-effective tour! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Frank the tour guide with Janet D
Frank the tour guide takes a photo with Janet D and her husband at Stanley waterfront promenade.

5?: “Your enthusiasm and energy were infectious!”

Mary Brennan (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Nov 2014
5?Review: John and I had a delightful day on tour with you and Ringo. It was everything I had hoped for. Your knowledge of history and current events made the sights so interesting. Your enthusiasm and energy were infectious! Next time we are in HK we will surely take another tour with you. i will highly recommend you to my friends who travel to that exciting city. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Just wait for you! See you next time! THX! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)
Tanks exhibits at Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence
Tanks exhibits at Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence

5?: “Thank you to both of them for their knowledge, care and flexibility…

Michael Simms (Toursbylocals) from the US
11 Nov 2014
5?Review: Frank and Ringo his driver gave us exactly the personalized tour we were seeking. Thank you to both of them for their knowledge, care and flexibility. (Browse private tour page)
Frank’s response: Thank you very much! Hope can see you again in the near future at the Harbour City!!!Happy New year!!! (Message Frank to plan YOUR private tour)

Client reviews and recommendations for other private tours of Frank the tour guide

 

 

Summary
Hong Kong Island full day private car tour
Service Type
Hong Kong Island full day private car tour
Provider Name
Easy Hong Kong Private Tour,
Area
Hong Kong Island
Description
During the in-depth, easy and enjoyable 8-hour private tour, YOU can see Hong Kong Island’s major highlights, Victoria Peak, Aberdeen and Stanley. YOU can visit the hidden gem, Hong Kong Museum of Coastal Defence to see the WWII history and stunning view. Tour includes dim sum lunch, Peak Tram ride, sampan ride and double-decker tram ride.